Fotos de Matthieu Tanguay-Carel

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 10 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Matthieu. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 25 Recomendacións 20 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • yes
  • De Quebec City, Canada
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

to learn about things that do not have a wikipedia page

ABOUT ME

visited 30 statesCreate your own visited map of The World

I recently moved to Madrid.

PHILOSOPHY

I am vegetarian.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted quite a few people back when I was living in Chicago. That was great fun and I hope to do it again once I settle down.

I also surfed quite a few couches in Asia, Europe, and North America.

Intereses

I am currently on sabbatical and living in Spain.

I am passionate about history and politics and the occasional philosophy.

I like to read, cook, travel, listen to music, drink craft beer, and sometimes I do other stuff too.

My flickr account with lots of travel pictures: Flickr
A blog about history/politics/media: Clock Hands

  • cooking
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • politics
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • communications
  • history

Música, películas y libros

As for movies, "Garden State", "Lost in Translation", and "In the Mood for Love" are definitely in my top 5.

Music-wise, I enjoy Dave Matthews, Roger Clyne, Ben Folds, Madeleine Peyroux, Mobb Deep.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've scuba dived in Vancouver, Baja California, and Sydney. Saw schools of rays, garden eels, sea dragons, small sharks, and lots of other stuff.

I once hitch-hiked from Quebec City to Calgary.. Great times.

Países que he visitado

Cambodia, Estonia, France, Germany, India, Iran, Mexico, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Canada, Germany, United Kingdom, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Matthieu. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos