Venus De Le Bleu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Venus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • BA Photography at University Of Westminster
  • From .
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey you! sad, wild, weirdos... curious souls! Let's share a little piece of life together xx
I love silence and spaces you can see far into, deep breaths, currently I write a lot about how I feel and then analyse my writing patterns. I am curious of my own capabilities and I like learning from people, learning profound things that make me feel deep good or bad. I have a lot of life within me and a lot of sadness, profound pain that can connect people on the deepest level, it helps me create and free my wild spirit, not always beautiful, but real.
.
.
.
My art website :
www.venusphotographie.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe in anti-capitalist society and power of people. I would like to help travelers to feel at home everywhere they go. I believe that we all are children of the same planet-Earth 🌷

I am in a process of moving to London now from Cornwall and looking for friends and possibly a place to stay for next week. I am here for studies, events, exhibitions, people and overall new experiences.

Interests

Observe the world with love, not through pink sun glasses and get involved with love. Art is to open your eyes and stay open.

  • wildlife
  • poetry
  • modern art
  • photography
  • perfumes
  • diy
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • painting
  • minimalism
  • music
  • guitar
  • violin
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • food
  • wild camping
  • vegan cooking
  • sexuality
  • sience
  • zerowaste
  • wild swimming
  • femininity

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: J.S Bach, David Sylvian, The Doors, Lana Del Rey, Lou Reed, Tom Waits, Freddy Mercury, John Frusciante, Aldous Harding
Books : Women Who Run With Wolves by C.P Estes. Memories, Dreams and Reflections by Carl Jung
Movies: The Hours and The Perfume: Story Of The Murderer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Made a bed in the back of the car and slept there all week

Teach, Learn, Share

Before you say you love someone, accept them. Same for the self love 🌼 Stay kind.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can make vegan sushi, salads and curries

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Lithuania, Netherlands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Venus’s full profile.