Matt Wellman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matt’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

A friend of mine recently turned me on to couchsurfing. He just came back from a 3 month European trip and surfed most of the way. Great experiences! Traveling and meeting people is a life necessity. Especially being from a small Florida town. I love meeting people, food, different cultures, and doing life. I whistle a lot!

Interests

Food, music, people, languages, traveling, good books. Dogs. Well...animals in general. I've always been very interested in hearing people's stories and where there come from.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swam on a beach near some whales in Puerto Rico. I want to go to Burningman!

Teach, Learn, Share

I believe we all have something to offer this world and the people we come in contact with. We can totally leave this world and our surroundings better off than how we found it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hugs! I have a great (dry) sense of humor. I'm pretty handy, so I can help with any small project/cleaning that may need to be done. ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Cuba, Jersey, Mexico, Puerto Rico, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Matt’s full profile.

My Groups