Matt Ghiloni's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matt’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Friend, Adventure partner, Customer experience influencer...
  • BS Exercise Science University of St. Thomas
  • From Prairie du Sac, WI, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Live life to its fullest and meet other people along the way

ABOUT ME
I rock climb, cycle, cook, dance, snowboard, sing and love to meet new people and make new connections. I am always happy to show someone around and if I come to you or you stay with me, I'll be happy to make a meal if you have time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling, making new friends around the world and sharing experiences. I can also show you how to cook, exercise, fix/maintain your bicycle and more.

I am happy to host when I am able to and happy to take my hosts out for coffee, a drink or cook for them.

Interests

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • food
  • waterskiing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have sailed 10 days on the Florida Keys, hiked 70 miles of the Appalachian Mountains unsupported and 63 miles of the New Mexican Rockies. I look forward to taking longer trips and pushing the limits.

Teach, Learn, Share

How to repair bicycles (mechanic of 6 years)
How to cook and eat healthy
Exercises without weights
Furniture upholstery and repair techniques

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, England, France, Mexico, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Matt’s full profile.

My Groups