Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matt_one’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Used to Bartend, Melbourne and London. and not anymore
  • Hıgh School, Then a Photography and other course, and now...
  • From Melbourne, Vıctorıa Australia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Meetıng great people and truly experıencıng a culture


I'm currently studying international business and recently completed an exchange semester in France.
Really into music from all over the world, so i always like to hear what people are into at the moment.

I'm also interested in hearing about other peoples travels, without getting too jealous, I'm looking forward to meeting more people from more parts of the world


Why Wait?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I suppose just to be open and aware, courteous and insightfull. All these things helped me and i'd like to return the favour


My first real couch surfing experience was in Budapest, where i stay with Adrienn a great girl, and the perfect host. She had extensive knowledge of her city and its history, and i had a great time going out and meeting her cool friends.
And i think i may be addicted to CS now


Seeıng the real sıde of a country. Their Music, food, alcohole, dances, past times.

I really enjoy having a laugh
And photography

I'm also very slowly trying to become familiar with Spanish in order to learn it one day. So i'm interested in learning a bit here and there

Music, Movies, and Books

Hiphop,funk,afrobeats,electronic,latin,blues,indie,reggae,80's, dub, rock, rock&roll. Music for all eras and almost all genres.


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't like compare, i take everything in and am grateful of my experiences.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn teach and share food :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Turkey, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Matt_one’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups