Fotos de Matt Franci

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há over 4 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Matt. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 12 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English
  • 34, Male
  • Membro desde 2009
  • Account Manager
  • I'm currently studying a Bachelor Of Arts in Modern Histo...
  • De Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • Perfil 90% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

to experience the world and step out of my comfort zone

ABOUT ME

I'm a 29yo guy from Melbourne, Australia. I'm really easy going, warm, friendly and have a great sense of humour! (well, I think so anyway haha)
Also, I'm gay - although that's a part of who I am, it doesn't define me.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Well a friend of mine told me about this site and I thought it was a great concept so I decided to join.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had my first couchsurfing experience a few years ago in Barcelona and since then have met so many incredible people. I look forward to meeting many more in the future!

Interesses

I'm passionate about music and art. I play guitar and I enjoy photography. I just bought an old russian lomo camera and I can't wait to take that with me on my travels!

  • arts
  • photography
  • music
  • guitar

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Movies? a few favourites are Eternal Sunshine, Mysterious Skin, Pan's Labrynth and Requiem For A Dream.
Music? Good stuff! I love the Arcade Fire, Robyn, Depeche Mode, The Sound Of Arrows, SBTRKT, The Raveonettes, Radiohead, Cat Power, The Cramps, Patrick Wolf, Mujuice, B52s, Florrie, My Bloody Valentine, Grace Jones, Roisin Murphy, The Jesus & Mary Chain, Rihanna, Grimes, the xx, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, MIA, CSS, Jessie Ware, Grizzly Bear, Chromatics, Fiona Apple, John Talabot - I could go on and on for days to be honest...
Books? I mostly love biographies - Preferably of interesting people from the music and art worlds.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Watching the sunset from Mont Blanc, the first time seeing the Hong Kong skyline from Victoria Peak, standing in an empty Red Square in Moscow in the early hours of a winter morning, Riding around Paris in the middle of the night on the back of a Vespa.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Australia, United Kingdom

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Atestar

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Matt. É grátis!

Meus Grupos