Les photos de Mat Bo

Unverified Profile

  • Moyen de paiement non vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

Accepte des Invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 4 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mat. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 41 Références 13 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 34, Male
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Dream maker
  • I rebuilt myself
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to be happy and make the others too in Berlin ^_^

ABOUT ME

At the beginning of my life I was living in someway that I didn't like then I decided I will slowly change and I think so far every step I'm taking is for better.

Learning from mistakes, learning how others do better, imagine how can be better... I really don't want to stop changing and I really want to share my happiness with other ppl.

PHILOSOPHY

Firstly, respect for every person and thinking who is surrounding you.

Secondly, short memory. Wake up everyday and forgot bad staff from yesterday.

Thirdly, be happy with what you have and not what you want.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since I joined to CS I think I'm quite active. 1 or 2 times per month I'm doing something with some CS group, surfer or at least replying emails.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been hosting great travelers :) and it was such a wonderful experience. I really like to open my home and let the surfers bring their experiences. And I like to make travelers feel comfortable like their home.

Also I was meeting travelers for a coffee/juice or dinner having deep talks, funny parties, cool cooking sessions.

I've never been a surfer but just it's matter of time!

Centres d'intérêt

Everything interests me. Even tiniest and silly thing could be interesting.

If I could I would like to work in every job, project or idea around the whole globe. So everytime someone needs help I see an opportunity to learn something new.

I really love to learn new things or bring my expertise. So if someday you need help in whatever you are involve just tell me I'm gonna be so glad to help you out.

I think I'm quick learner :)

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • partying

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I can't live without music and no day without music :)

I really love watch movies whatever their budget are. And even better if it is short :)

About books I really love history, anecdotes, great human goals, funny coincidences...

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

There is a huge number of amazing thing that I've seen but also read. It's impossible to choose because I know I'm also missing a lot...

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I'm always open to learn whatever people could/wanted teach me. I really love acquire new knowledge in whatever material is.

I barely know to do a couple of things but I'm always open to share my knowledge. Or at least tell what troubles I found and how I tried to fix it.

Pays que j'ai visités

Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Latvia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Recommanders

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mat. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes