Matteo &  Viola's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo &’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Medical doctor
  • University
  • From Milan, Milan, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a German-Italian couple, open minded.
I (Matteo) am a medical doctor, I grew up in Milan, in the north of Italy, and I decided to complete my formation in Germany. Now I’m living with my girlfriend Viola in a nice town in the Bavarian Forest, 12 km away from the little city of Deggendorf.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At the beginning it was a friend of mine that suggested me Couchsurfing. I found it immediately a super idea and a year later I met Viola thanks to Couchsurfing. Now that we have our home together we are looking forward to hosting you!

Interests

Traveling, hiking, swimming, we like the mountains 🏔 and also the sea 🌊, knowing new people and culture, good food and spontaneous activities, music and Viola likes to build something with wood 🪵

  • animals
  • books
  • literature
  • hiking
  • sports
  • languages
  • medicine
  • mountains
  • food
  • cultures
  • people
  • seaside
  • spanish
  • donkeys
  • german language
  • spontaneous adventures

Music, Movies, and Books

Medicus (Noah Gordon)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Viola has been traveling through Germany, Austria, Italy and Spain with her donkeys (yes, she has 2 donkeys, and a horse).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, time, good conversation, on weekend hiking in the Bavarian forest and cat petting

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, England, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo &’s full profile.