Matteo Gervasi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning Esperanto, Sign Language - Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I like running in the snow and diving on rivers..
I like fighting with pillows and helping wounded birds to fly..
I like listening to Icelandic music and talking with tramps..
I like singing in the car and dancing capoeira..
I like listening to old people who talk about their youth..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To know the place you are going to visit from a local.. Definitely the best way to get that place in your heart..

Interests

  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Clicking on Buy for a one way flight to Brazil..

What I Can Share with Hosts

I don't just like... I LOVE talking about my country, my city, my culture to any stranger who doesn't know and wants to discover it..
Almost in the same way in which I love hearing about other people's stories..

I have a passion for cooking, writing, taking photos..
But most of all I like to render the house alive, to do anything which is needed to live well and more..

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Paraguay, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy, Romania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile.

My Groups