Matteo Hambrecht's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Looking for a job and for new experiences!
  • Forestry and environmental sciences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be the rescuer of the Amazonas' forests in some years,when I'll be in Brazil!

ABOUT ME

I'm a free and easy going person, funny,crazy but quiet at the same time, I like the most to know people from all over the world and to keep in touch with different cultures: i think this is the only aim i have when i travel... I love to spend my time cooking, playing music, singing, chatting, joking and laughing and knowing more about the others...
i love listening or playing music! i need always some good sound on the background....

PHILOSOPHY

- Take it easy when it's allowed
- "L'erba del vicino è sempre più buona" ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i havent a very big experience with couchsurfing just because i havent a place for hosting in my current house and because i discovered this way of travelling few time ago.

Interests

Music, Travelling, Drums and Percussions, Natur and Wood, Hiking, Mountainbiking, Skiing, Basketball, and all things that I can do out with or without friends!

  • singing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • drums
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • basketball
  • hitchhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Knowing the funniest people by hitchhiking in Finnland; chilling out "en la Bodeguita del Medio" in La Habana sipping with pleasure the first Mojito in my life; drumming on congas in cuba with an old man; sleeping alone in a cave during a trekking....

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile. It’s free!