Matteo Gambero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • 3D modeller and Compositor at Rainbow S.p.A.
  • Artistic Degree at Leon Battista Alberti in Florence
  • From Prato, Toscana, Italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a life learner, in the artistic world I born as a modeller and ended as a compositor (yes I'm a digital artist), I continue modelling in the spare time with the secret dream of selling my pieces one day. I grew up with the attraction for all the cultures that can give me some glimpse of what we are doing on Earth, finally I've found Yoga and never stopped until now, at the moment I'm learning to become a teacher. I'm vegetarian since 2010. I currently live in Marche (Italy) with my girlfriend and we always looking for new special places, to drink a special bottle of wine and eat some good food.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and share emotions.

Interests

Yoga, Art, Music, Photography, Meditation

  • arts
  • photography
  • dining
  • wine
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • drinking
  • socializing
  • music
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

The Matrix, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Indiana Jones (the movies I've grown with), but now The Salt of the Earth, Pina, Kumare, Burma VJ...

Autobiography of a Yogi (P. Yogananda), Un indovino mi disse (T. Terzani), Siddharta (H.Hesse), The Teachings of Don Juan: A Yaqui Way of Knowledge (C. Castaneda)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I took a bath in Gange, at Varanasi... Basically I've travelled in India just for that. Best energy I've ever found. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I see myself in this life as a learner, so I like to meet people and learn from their experience. In my opinion sharing life thoughts is a way to become a better person.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good mood and conversation, when I'll have a house with my girlfriend, we'll share a room. ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, India, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile. It’s free!