Le foto di Tash and Matt Griffin

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 4 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Tash and Matt. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 39 Referenzas 33 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Other
  • Membro dal 2007
  • Project Manager - Traveller, Builder, Rider, Thinker
  • Primarially by God, family and others around the world. a...
  • Di Nelson NZ
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Perspective

ABOUT ME

We are Matt and Tash, both around the 30 year mark, been living in Dunedin for a couple of years - this is a great town.. We have a daughter called Lisetta who is 4 months old. I am a Project Manager, and Tash spends the days with the baby at the moment. Having done a bit of travelling we are pretty settled in our house here for the moment, always keen to share a few tales with people on the road...

PHILOSOPHY

Find what it is that provides peace in your life. focus on that, other things follow.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had a few interesting types come to stay while I was working in the remote marlborough sounds in new zealand, and have found cruising overseas with CS to be the best travel method I have come accross.. to be interacting with locals at every turn is the essence of travel.

Interessi

Games of any sort, reading, running, riding. mountains and the sea. Settling back with fine friends, old and new, supping on a beer and relaxing after a good day.

  • perfumes
  • beer
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • mountains

Musica, film e libri

Music is mellow hiphop, nz roots, folk and jazz, reggae, things in between..

Insegna, impara, condividi

A short cut is supposed to be tricky. if it wasn't, it would be called 'the way'..

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Israel, Jordan, Kenya, Laos, Mexico, Nepal, Palestine, South Africa, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Zambia

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

New Zealand

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    12 Garantiscis
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Tash and Matt. È gratis!