Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthew’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Entrepreneur
  • Degree in Business
  • From Northampton
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Soak up as much of what life has to offer!


My name is Matt, I am 25 and I live in Northampton England. I am social and outgoing! I make friends very easy and love meeting new people

I am an entrepreneur currently working on my latest project.

My ambition in life is to just make sure I live every moment, career is important but its just a small piece of this adventure. I cannot wait to get married and have kids :P

I love to snowboard, ski, play football, guitar, run, swim if its competitive and active im all over it

That should do for now :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Had an account for a while but only recently started using it. I have couch space, im up for meeting new people and I'd love to try and do some travel and meet fellow CS'ers


None YET!!! but there will be :-)


Learning new things! from learning a new sport to learning a new language! I love challenging myself and trying something new.

  • running
  • flying
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • entrepreneurship

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snowboarding for the first time and realizing how amazing it is. Flying solo for the first time, the first time I took an aeroplane up on my own was such a buzz!

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthew’s full profile. It’s free!