Logo orange

Matthew German

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthew's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 22 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student, Bicycle Mechanic, Researche...
  • No education listed
  • From Toronto, Montreal and Halifax
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To learn who I am, instead of who I've constructed

ABOUT ME

I try to keep my feet and hands wet in the new horizons of a pretty patchwork life. I've done my time in school. Its now time to do some time for my time. time. ..

Smile lines and sweaters. Bicycles and Beetroot

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Adding myself to the pot. Seeing where it will take me, and where I can take it. I'm supersuper excited about meeting people who I would otherwise have no access to on my own. This is such an amazing organization and an incredible way to meet likeminded individuals in what can sometimes be a pretty impersonal world. I'm happy to be a part of it!

I've hosted, I've surfed, and I plan on being a part of the community for as long as possible.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A growing number of really good interactions with what were once complete strangers, and now are complete friends.

Interests

Everything. Science Art Mechanics Music Psychology Play Spirituality Athletics Love Life.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

My friend Phil and I won a national Mongolian singing competition. I got to dress up as Chinggis Khan, which isn't so bad as far as I am concerned.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Germany, Italy, Mexico

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthew's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile