Matthias Thaler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 36 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Tattoo Artist
  • Everything i get
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I like to see and try new things and do my best to make my life interesting.. :)
I'm also a tattoo artist working in a studio in Villach so if you want a souvenir for life from your trip through villach heres the place ;)
I like skateboarding so if you want to come roll with me i would like to take you with me.... we have a new concrete skatepark in Villach which is actually really nice
I really like to travel but i also like to meet new people and have people around me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really enjoy meeting new people and seeing different characters.. also i like it to get new expieriences from all over the world :) if you have a great story tell me..
i also like to use couchsurfing so i would like to give something back to the comunity

Interests

Nature, skateboarding, skiing, art, photographing, traveling

  • arts
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • skateboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Theres a lot of genres i really enjoy.. but at the moment a lot of blues
Movies: I really like british films ..my favourit: lock, stock and two smoking barrels
Books: Terry Pratchet

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling 1 month alone in Indonesia.. best idea ive ever had :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nearly everything i have ..just ask ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthias’s full profile. It’s free!