Matti Ratti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matti’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Swedish; learning German, Japanese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Copenhagen born and raised designer who has lived abroad several times to explore craftsmanship, design, pretty landscapes, a variety of lifestyles and personalities - and tasty foods 🤤
So far I have spent about 14 years living abroad and am currently in Copenhagen again.

I had a previous profile on here with hosting, surfing and hangout experience from Canada, Japan, Australia, Denmark and more, since 2014. It sadly got lost in the many months where I didn’t want to pay for this app 😇
Let’s create some new experiences instead 🌞

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet open minded people, inspiring people and to keep myself open to the unexpected. On occasion to avoid boredom 🦦✨

Interests

  • arts
  • architecture
  • design
  • diy
  • cooking
  • cocktails
  • traveling
  • cars
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • nature
  • people
  • humor
  • craft beer
  • bikes
  • driving
  • renovation
  • real estate
  • paddling
  • food and drinks
  • craftsmanship
  • building things
  • real conversation

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic / House, alternative or sarcastic movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled and lived abroad on my own

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything that we care for, the ups and the downs, especially the stuff that has made us pick ourselves up and get inspired and re-inspired. What could that be to you? 🌝

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hopefully a positive vibe and willingness to help out where needed, be ready to go with the flow.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Japan, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Matti’s full profile.