Mattia Di Eleuterio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 3% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile.


  • 26 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Backend software developer
  • university of bologna
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I began using Couchsurfing because I was really introverted and I wanted to work on going out of my comfort zone, it worked! now I'm just here because I ended up liking meeting new people a lot!
I love movies, lindy hop, singing, TV shows, nerd stuff, I also enjoy going to small concerts, language exchanges and running, I'm probably forgetting something but whatever I don't really care if you don't love this stuff, I'm open to delve in new experience and interests, I love when people share with me why they love their passion!

I consider my self open minded and non judgmental, I love weirdness!

I also organize many international meetups, like picnics, pub nights and other stuff, to join our group message me, we have opportunities to meet up almost every day!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Mostly I wanted to get better at meeting new people, I achieved that objective in the end and now I just do it because I like it


  • singing
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • movies
  • video games
  • language exchange
  • tv series
  • exploring
  • gym
  • nerdy stuff
  • programming
  • lindy hop
  • reddit
  • graffiti
  • runnig
  • human music
  • ugly writing
  • wasting too much time writing the profile
  • trying not to die
  • jojo's bizarre adventure

Music, Movies, and Books

music: moon hooch, vulfpeck, joy division, frank zappa, elio e le storie tese, john de leo
movie: scott pilgrim vs the world, anomalisa

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

running inside a human size hamster wheel, I guess it could count

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm willing to teach some lindy hop! Cook a recipe form my home town and show the city to my guest, I'm always willing to hang out!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm in love with Bologna, so I always enjoy showing it to people, I'm not huge in the history of it but I do know where to find the best grafiti, unusual parties and less know places to have fun, if you want to see the young part of Bologna I'm all in for that

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile.