Mattia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Software Developer
  • Software Engineering
  • From Bergamo, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi!
My name is Mattia, I'm from Italy, but have lived in the Netherlands for the past four years.

I'm used to taking care of myself and my motorbike which is my beloved companion in most of my journeys.
I'm an enterprising and dynamic guy, I like challenges and I don't back down in the face of adversity.
I love music, especially old-school hard rock, and I'm trying to learn to play the guitar.
Hi-tech gadgets are my hobby while traveling is my passion.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm currently attending the bachelor in software engineering and thanks to the Erasmus exchange program next semester, from September until February, I will be studying in Portugal.
This gave me the chance to start on a road trip with my old-timer motorbike to reach Porto and live new adventures and experiences.

Now, being on a road trip, I'm looking forward to meeting people and cultures and have new experiences.

Interests

  • music
  • guitar
  • travel
  • motorbike

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile.