Mattia Vanetti's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 39 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Automation engineer
  • Automation engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an adventurer , an actor, a beatboxer, a poet and a martial artist.

I am super hyperactive, love to dance for hours and I can even twerk. I also have a passion for deep talk at 4 am after exhausting all my forces. I want to show people what Amsterdam has good to offer even though I am still quite new here

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to explore the world knowing a lot of people

Interests

I practically love knowledge in all its form ahahah be them paper, movie, books, TV series, comics or whatever

  • books
  • dancing
  • cinema
  • theatre
  • exploring
  • everything
  • martial art
  • joking
  • beatboxing

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost every type of music you can dance! I love reading fantasy and adventures books but I read almost everything and I really love watching movies! I watched thousands of thousands of movies also old ones!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw a lighting super close , I almost died for it D:
And I almost died a couples of other times.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn as many languages as I can! And I love to teach stuff to people, if they are curios I can explain a LOT of stuff ahahaha

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook you special dishes that you won't find easily in Italy and don't worry I won't set your house on fire. I can clean the house and help in almost everything. I actually love to wash the dishes, I know I am weird.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile.

My Groups