MATTTIEU's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MATTTIEU’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Phd in EU law - University of Bologna - Lawyer
  • Bologna - Paris - Brussels - London
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find my own way

ABOUT ME

I really do not like to describe my self, because I think someone has just to know me and to have his own impression. I consider that in someway we do look different to everyone and that as well we do act different with everyone we are interacting with...about me...quite open minded and flexible, a good listener and a curios person. I change idea several times and I guess that what I'm going to do with my life it is still in the air, even if I'm in my thirties.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I think that the best part about CS is to give you the possibility to discover a place with the eyes of the people living it everyday.

Interests

Climbing, Alpinism, Hiking, Music, travelling, books, football, cycling, learning new languages, local cultures, art, photography, the seaside, partying, eating, cooking and drinking.

  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • running
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • languages
  • beaches
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

Love long lists, but isn't better to have a chat about this?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Running on a beach with the sun in the eyes and the wind on my back, circumnavigating a statue for minutes which were infinite, a night sky filled with stars in Morocco, attending a live concert of a band I've been listening for ages, searching and waiting for an artwork in a museum that I already know I'm going to find in

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see MATTTIEU’s full profile.

My Groups