Le foto di Matt Jacobson

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 6 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Matt. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 16 Referenzas 12 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Independent business owner
  • Degree in psychology and business
  • Di CA, USA
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Live it up

ABOUT ME

Above all I try to make the most out of life and avoid all stress and drama in the world. I am an easygoing adventure enthusiast and I try to find the positive in every situation and look for the best in people. I am addicted to extreme sports and spend a lot of time outdoors when not working. I love to learn and experience new cultures so I usually find myself in unusual places. I am currently pursuing my dream trip for a year or two hopping around Europe following the wind. Home for the next 3 months is now Aosta Italy!

PHILOSOPHY

-If opportunity doesn't knock, make a door
-The wealthiest person is the poorest at times
-Nothing good comes easily

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I have had nothing but the best experiences from it

Interessi

Traveling, snowboarding, kitesurfing, scuba diving, photography, music, cooking, , spear fishing, mountaineering, learning new cultures, discovering new places, camping, swimming, partying, beach chillaxin, anything outdoors, gettin down on the dance floor, and surfing couches!

  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • camping
  • mountaineering
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • swimming
  • extreme sports
  • beaches

Musica, film e libri

Too much to name

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Top 3
1. Teaching english in spain for a year
2. Skydiving in Kauai
3. Kitesurfing and snowboarding in the same day in Oregon

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you to: cook, kitesurf, speak english/spanish, discover places to travel, scuba dive, snowboard, play some music, surf waves/snow instead of couches, find happiness, swim, tons of games/activities/sports, dance, and expand your horizons!

Paesi che ho visitato

Andorra, Austria, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Italy, Spain, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Matt. È gratis!

I miei gruppi