Фотографии пользователя Juan Matias Aguirre

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Juan Matias. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Preparing for an MBA
  • Industrial Engineer
  • Из La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Профиль заполнен на 85%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Down the walls of my mind

ABOUT ME

Hi!
I'm Mati, I'm 29, Engineer from Argentina. I moved to Canada last January to do an MBA but I decided first to take some vacations in Southeast Asia. I'm coming back to Montreal to spend the summer and prepare my self for the Master. Once I'm in Canada I need to return to my French classes again, so any practice will be welcome.
I'm an easy going person and enthusiastic in the things I'm interested in. Also, I like the sports and any outdoor activity. I love have great moments sharing time with people from different cultures, and I think that is the best way to learn about the world.

PHILOSOPHY

I don't believe in any god. But I'm sure about the power that every person has into others.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd like to host people and also do all kind of activities

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I just have experience in some sports activities like soccer games.

Интересы

I like:
Sports (practice and watch): soccer, tenis, rugby, softball, badminton, etc
Food: eat and cook.
Drinks: beer, fernet and everything else
Traveling
Outdoors activities: camping, hiking, etc
Entrepreneurship

  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • soccer
  • rugby
  • softball
  • badminton
  • engineering

Музыка, кино и книги

I like all of kind of rock and reggae!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I've seen Estudiantes de La Plata winning the Libertadores de America Cup in Brasil.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

It's hard to say what I can teach! I think that just a couple of things like Spanish, and some soccer rules haha. I also can teach you how to cook empanadas and some other traditional Argentinian dishes.
I'm willing lo learn about everything.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I'd like to share cultures and experiences. Share a beer as well, and why not some sport activity.

Где я побывал(-а)

Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Paraguay, Singapore, United States, Uruguay

Где я жил(-а)

Argentina, Canada

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Juan Matias. Это бесплатно!