Logo orange

Mathias Müller

Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Educateur
  • Education
  • From Hannover
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel through the world and get to know many different people

ABOUT ME

Hi folks,
I’m Mathias from Hannover, Germany. I’m 24 years old and working as an educator in a day nursery. I really appreciate a lot to get in contact with new people all around the world. Especially as I consider it as a great opportunity to get to know some places that are not typically touristic, for example some good spots to party or to skate.
I’m spending a lot of my time with music (I’m doing German rap) and sports (climbing, parkour, skateboarding, surfing and of course with a good cup of coffee all day long.
I would be pleased to get to know you!

PHILOSOPHY

Life is happening outside! I want to life not just be entertained!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am Hosting and travelling

Interests

I am a person that can't stand still. Especially when i am travelling iam always motivated and want to see and do anything possible. I love Sport. Skateboarding, Climbing, Parkour and water sports is what i do a lot. but i am also always up to try new sports. I love to go out, to joke around, get to know new people and of course to dance. I love to speak in different languages and at the moment i am learning spanish. I really like to cook and to have some great conversations for diner.

Music, Movies & Books

I like different genres of Music. I know a lot about Rapmusic because when i was younger i listend to nothing else. At the moment i like skamusic a lot but i am also into blues, soul, indierock, punkrock, electro, drum&bass, dubstep, dub, singer/songwriter stuff, 70es and more. For every moment there is a perfect kind of music.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A Trip to Lisses and to meet traceurs from all over the world in the same hostel to do the same thing in the same little village.

A Party Night in Barcelona with such a hangover that i needed 3 or 4 hours to find my hostel next morning

A incredibly nice Family in a little Village in Slovenia where i spent some days.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to use a skateboard or how to climb or to back up your climbing partner. I can teach you german or french and i can show you some good recipes. :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, France, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile