Mau-mau Chang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mau-mau’s full profile.

Overview

  • 64 references 60 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning English, Tagalog
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Taiwan, Province of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Taiwan is not a Province of China

Hello I'm Taiwanese who is living and working in metro Manila now. I'm 30years old and live with my girlfriend. We love to know everything that we don't know yet.
We host people at Manila but please understand I'm always back to Taiwan.

Stay like at your home.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like traveling also like to meet new friends, learning different cultures. :)

Interests

  • pets
  • culture
  • singing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • camping
  • snorkeling
  • baseball
  • swimming
  • sleeping
  • whiskey
  • children
  • sunsets
  • hangout
  • international food

Music, Movies, and Books

Many

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rode motorbike around Taiwan when I was 18

Teach, Learn, Share

What you want to learn you can just ask me:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture my experience everything you want to know!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Mau-mau’s full profile.