Maud Atamaniuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maud’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Illustrator
  • Architect
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hell'eau! I'm a 28 years old comics Illustrator. I'm living on in Goderville with my friend Jeremy. We travelled with our Boat from Normandie to North Norway (passing through England, Scotland and Ireland). After that we went South for the Winter and now we are back! I do a comics blog about our travel, you can read It here: http://cirrus-en-voyage.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because we want to meet new people in the place where we go!

Interests

Sailing, drawing, reading(a lot), walking, diving(apnea), gardening and a lot of other things

  • walking
  • gardening
  • boating
  • comics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • drawing
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • animation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living the summer sun in the north.

Teach, Learn, Share

Sewing and drawing...i now how to do both well enough!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cabo Verde, Croatia, Denmark, Dominica, England, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Maud’s full profile. It’s free!