Fotos de maule

Unverified Profile

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Government ID not verified
  • Endereço não verificado.

Não Pode Ser Anfitrião, Mas Quer Conhecer

  • Último login há 5 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de maules. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 6 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 43, Male
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Researcher in Physics
  • PHD
  • De Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Stretch the time, getting the ilussion that life is forever

ABOUT ME

I like so much staying in a Cafe and making projects, does not matter if i'm not able to achieve these. When I visit a city, I need to find a Cafe there, which will be ithe base of operations.

I like classical music and I always try to attend to interesting concerts in the city when I arrive during the season.

I like to interact with the people in which I'm hosted in order to get a perspective of local people and share with them my view.

I also like to stay for a while completely alone in a unknow city and feel for a moment that nobody known me.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had my first experience in London, as a guest together with two friends of mine. After that, I was hosted in Budapest and Gottingen. These experiences were very good and perhabs I was too lucky.

I had also experience teaking coffee with local people and doing activities togheter. In this website, you can find what ever you want. I found a guy with whom I went to practice sky in austria, also a biologist with who were my free guide in a musseum of natural sciences and also people that go with me to classical music concert and play chess game in a Cafe in Vienna.

Interesses

Classical Music, Chess, Mathematics, Physics, Biology

  • concerts
  • coffee
  • chess
  • music
  • classical music
  • biology
  • mathematics
  • physics
  • tourism

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Turin Horse, Bela Tarr

Die Welt von Gestern, Stefan Zweig.

Preferred composers: Berlioz, Faure, Bruckner, Richard Strauss, Brahms, Rachmaninoff, Wagner, Hindemith, Ravel, Stravinsky...

Starting to appreciate Jazz, from different period.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Países em que Morei

Argentina, Austria, Belgium

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de maules. É grátis!

Meus Grupos