Mauricio Molina's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauricio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • MBA Graduate and Marketing Specialist
  • Business Administration
  • From San Salvador, San Salvador Department, El Salvador
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live my life to the fullest, make friends and enjoy!

ABOUT ME

Ok.
So, I like reading sometimes, watching movies, hang out with friends, go out for a drink or two, traveling and have smart conversations with interesting people. Although, I do like meeting people of all kinds to broaden social and mental horizons.
I consider myself easy going, trustworthy, fun and kind.
OK, bad things? mmm..perhaps overconfident at times and I tend to procrastinate things in some occasions as well...
I tend to see things my own way, evaluate situations through the eyes of reason and never follow mass opinion unless plausibly convinced. I am very protective with my friends and people I care for, although, to share, learn and grown trust with people, exceptions are to be made.
Overall, I always feel glad to meet more people, make more friends, try and stay out of the comfort zone some times, learn from people with different backgrounds, help to those that I am able to help and HAVE FUN!

PHILOSOPHY

work hard but play harder

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend from Peru recommended this for me as I am abroad on vacations..

Interests

Music, art, some culture and history perhaps, surfing! I love surfing, the beaches, science at times, traveling! and hiking.

  • arts
  • culture
  • beer
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • teaching
  • history
  • science
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like the cinema. I do enjoy reading.
Love music, I adore metal music, but one could be surprised to know that I also love electronic music, house, trance, psycho and MUCH more. I like mainstream music and last but NOT least, classic music too.

Teach, Learn, Share

Well...I am a part time English teacher (TEFL Certified).
I enjoy teaching adults, although, I've mostly taught children. But I guess both children and adults are fine.
I am a Microsoft Certified A+ Technician, so I can fix your computer in exchange for a couple beers perhaps :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

El Salvador, Taiwan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauricio’s full profile.

My Groups