Maureen Meza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maureen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Trying to be busy
  • No education listed
  • From Lima Region, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a young married couple (I am Peruvian and my husband is Italian) but we are currently living in Yangon. we love travelling and meeting people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couchsurfing is a great way to meet people and exchange cultural experiences.
I'm happy to give you some advice on the places you can visit in Myanmar.
Do NOT bother sending me creepy messages looking for hookups. Not looking for an affair!!! Save both your time and mine.

Interests

  • pets
  • cooking
  • wine
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • languages
  • beaches
  • good food
  • muay thai
  • historical places
  • arts and crafts
  • natural wonders
  • beautiful landscapes

Music, Movies, and Books

I love drama films and listening to nearly all kinds of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to Asia, Europe and South America.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish, English and Italian as well as how to prepare some delicious dishes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Please bear in mind that I can't host anyone more than two nights. I don’t accept smokers either.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Myanmar, Peru, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco, Myanmar, Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Maureen’s full profile.