Maureen Poupelin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maureen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Logistics International Volunteer, Finnentrop
  • Master's degree in foreign languagues applied to internat...
  • From Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I would say that you know a person better when you know their friends. I actually happen to have quite a lot of different ones, which helped me become quite a flexible person. I can adapt to many situations, and I enjoy it!
I am quite outgoing, always ready to meet someone new. I like to treat people I don't know as friends, as long as they do the same! If we share interests, that's perfect, if not, we'll figure out how to be friends!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have hosted only twice and had the chance to be hosted myself one! I am looking forward to experiencing it again!

Interests

Going out with friends, listening to music, travelling, having fun, movies, TV Shows, speaking/learning/teaching foreign languages

  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Basically any! I enjoy all kind of musics, books or movies: it all depends on my mood.
I mostly enjoy old rock music, but I also listen to rap music, r'n'b, dance, dancehall, zouk, folk and some classical music as well!
I am always up for a Marvel movie, for instance, but also enjoy less-known movies. Some french movies are actually pretty good, I would be glad to watch them again with you!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have visited amazing places and met a lot of people. Living in four diferent countries was an amazing experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

Share all the things! We learn much more from others that we can imagine.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Not much about my new city, but I'd be happy to discover it with people!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Martinique, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Maureen’s full profile. It’s free!