Fotos de Maurice Yip

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 14 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Maurice. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 24, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Student
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hey there,
I am a 23 years old guy who have big dreams and traveling is just one of those one. I like taking photos and documenting my life through the camera. Nice to meet you ;)
I have been through UK, Ireland, Malte, Italy, France, Germany, Monaco, Belgium, Netherlands, Greece, Spain, Portugal, Thailand, Taiwan, Japan, Malaysia, China.

Intereses

I like to play any type of sport, but love running and water sports. Love filming, photography, love traveling, love learning different cultures,meeting new people ;)

  • photography
  • cooking
  • walking
  • drinking
  • piano
  • violin
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • instagram
  • driving
  • video editing

Música, películas y libros

I play the Violin and Piano, a little rusty but still. I like all type of music from the Frank Sinatra to Chainsmokers. Same applies to movie, just love Action, adventure, romance as long as its got a good story line.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I planned a 45 days trip for my parent's retirement with everyday going to a different town or city in Australia and New Zealand

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Teaching music, whisky tasting, sports, cooking, living a good life

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share my life story with them, I can share the world of different cultures with them. I can cook them a meal ;)

Países que he visitado

Belgium, China, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Wales

Países en los que he vivido

England, Hong Kong, Wales

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Maurice. ¡Es gratis!