Mau Romanov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mau’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German, Russian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

The reason I work in tourism is that I love to find similarities between nations and meanwhile learn from the different cultures and backgrounds. I'm an openminded person and i like to have fun moments, deep talks and learn from eachother.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I guess we all have an profile on Couchsurfing to make connections between people, make new friends and memories.

Interests

  • culture
  • design
  • photography
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • cocktails
  • working out
  • drinking
  • aviation
  • politics
  • business
  • economics
  • philosophy
  • sightseeing
  • travel
  • cinema
  • fun
  • massage
  • house music

Music, Movies, and Books

A broad taste but preferable pshychology books. As for movies, bring the horror on!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visit the DPRK - got too drunk there

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good moment together for having fun, laugh and share good moments together. I can be calm, enjoying serious talks, but most of the time being the crazy one is a perfect way for me to relax. I love showing around the city or simple spend the day.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Gambia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Moldova, Mongolia, Netherlands, North Korea, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mau’s full profile.

My Groups