Maurizio Marco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maurizio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Dreamer, traveler.
  • Degree in Business Administration from UNEFA.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Venezuelan with italian nationality. I would like to move to London for learn and improve my english skills, i'm 26 years old and i have been traveling around the world for the last 5 years. I love languages, specially english. I have been twice in London on vacations, and i really love ''The City''! I love parties, go out with friends, to drink socially, i really love spanish wines, fanatic of all CAVA sparklings and spanish disches, I really like to decorate my apartment, and sometimes i have fun decorating or helping friends to decorate his houses. I love green and ocher color for decorating, and minimalistic designs. I use to train everyday, when i travel i try to stay near to a gym or a place when i can walk and run. I love to talk and converse about all topics with no problem, i like to feel that connections with my guests and hosts, and the must important thing for me, is to create an invornment of mutual trust.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love visit and know new places and new people, new cultures, share with people of all around the world and share experiences. I like share my house with guests from all the world and improve my english skills talking about all topics with my friends and guests, being respectful with other and with different people, culture and religion, having no problem with it, being very open mind and -respectful-.

Interests

  • arts
  • italian food
  • chinese food
  • running
  • watching sports
  • art history
  • gym
  • peruvian food

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all king of music, specially ethnic music. I like latin gender like cuban salsa, tango and bolero. Rock, italian pop and when i'm down i love to enjoy catholic music, it make me feel better, ''always''.
I like tv series, i really love The Exorcist and all the suspense stuff, Gomorra, Sense8 among many others. Talking again about music, i really enjoy Chus & Ceballos, Electronic Music, House and Chill Out music. My favorite Dj's Astrid Suryanto, Rafa Barrios, Leonardo Gonnelli, Olivier Giacomotto.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Make cheese in italian farms! Milk and many other products from the farm, i really enjoy of the simple things in life, like go to beach, running and cook for me and my friends.

Teach, Learn, Share

English, French, Gourmet kitchen, Travel Experiences, Travel the World, I enjoy similarly beer and wine, one of my biggest dreams know South Africa and China, places that are far away from my country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Panama, Puerto Rico, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, United States, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Maurizio’s full profile.