Mauro López's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Budget Analyst
  • Public Management
  • From Los Vilos, Coquimbo Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 30-year-old who loves to travel and to always know new places. When I travel I like to share with locals and always meet new people to be able to know through them the towns and cities that I visit. Sometimes I travel with my 12 year old son.

I also practice MTb and Fixie biking, that's my main hobby besides hang out with friends and always taste new bars, restaurants, places, etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i love travel and met new people, share experiences

Interests

  • street art
  • music festivals
  • red wine
  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • craft beer
  • bike
  • mtb
  • downhill
  • fixie

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music, it depends on the moment. I like reggae, rock, pop, jazz, etc. The only requirement is that it be of good quality.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well about travel i think my best success was my trip to "Torres del Paine" in the chilean Patagonia, greatest place you should visit if have the chance. And i think my next trip trough europe will be also awesome.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help to plan a travel to SouthAmerica,

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help them with their spanish, share a lot of life experiences and talk about anything that moment demand. I'm an outgoing person so communication is not a problem to me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, United States, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauro’s full profile. It’s free!