Max Eismann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, Russian
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Oderwitz, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Max :)
I'm 18 years old and still a student (doing my A-levels at the moment). But I love to travel and would love to meet new people all over the world. So I started some trips around Germany or some other countries in europe. (of course as cheap as possible ;))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couchsurfing is a good way to visit new places, not only because it's saving money but also to meet people, share culture and discover cities in other ways than hotels will ever do. So I'm new here and I hope I'll make good experiences with time :)
Right now I can't accepting guests because I'm living at home but as soon as I've passed my A-levels and study, everyone I visited is welcome to visit me as well and sleep at my couch ;)

Interests

  • graphic design
  • street art
  • traveling
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • trekking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different types of music e.g. rock, hip-hop mostly 90s or old classics are very interesting.

The last book I read was 'pedal the world'.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've lived 18 years and passed puberty :}

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm interested in all new things and like to learn much about new cultures or arts.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share stories and experiences ( although I'm not that old). I may can help you with something or go out and just have a pleasant evening.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, Poland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile. It’s free!