Max Emil Hansen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max Emil’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student of the mysteries of the universe
  • Rainbow-warrior. (And a masters in International Business)
  • From Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a happy, outgoing and a curious guy. A child at heart, and always see the best in people. I used to be all about a good career and getting the money, but it was making me miserable. So got rid of my apartment and all of my stuff, and am now so incredibly happy living out of my backpack taking life one moment at the time. I am wise beyond my years, and have a deep appreciation for the mysterious and esoteric knowledge of our world. I do Yoga, meditate and QiGong. Love the great outdoors and find the real wealth of our planet to be natures wonders and the people wishing to share in a more beautiful world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Share the love. I see a future where everything will be free. This seems like a great step towards such a world.

Interests

Yoga, meditation, reading, writing, hiking, cooking(vegan), philosophy, consciousness expansion.

  • yoga
  • juggling
  • outdoor activities
  • philosophy
  • mysticism
  • playing
  • consciousness
  • vegan cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

Tao Te Ching

I like a wide verity of music, but mostly electronic.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Remembering past lives

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, yoga, meditating, Qigong, martial arts.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I cook amazing vegan food. Will happily teach Yoga and meditation. Good conversation. Travel tips and experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mauritius, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Max Emil’s full profile. It’s free!