Max Harder's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.

Overview

  • 95 references 83 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • I entertain children who cant go home during midday and i...
  • English bilingual school in Geneva
  • From Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a singer and guitarist, I love to play in the streets with my guitar. I love to travel!
I'm also in love with partying (and drinking of course) if you are looking for the perfect drinking buddy I'm your man. I can also be very chill and have some nice conversations about almost everything, no topic scares me haha
I used to host people in Geneva with my housemates and then alone, we had a looot of amazing people, now amazing friends I have to visit around the world!
Looking forward to meet a lot of incredible people all over the world!
Cheers!

If you're into partying, music concerts and being drunk in Geneva then you should definitely join me in Geneva if you're looking for a chill night haha maybe find another one.
Not really hosting at the moment but you can always give it a shot also if you want to hangout with some cool people in Geneva as well. If you want me to answer on the same day you can try my instagram: max.harder .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to share with people, meet nice drinking buddies and knowing your view of the world. Our life at the villa was way more interesting since we joined Couchsurfing, everyday was a new adventure with people coming from all over the world. And since I'm now hosting at my own place I met so many beautiful souls that everyday I thank the day I started using couchsurfing.

Interests

I play the music on my own even have an album on Spotify haha you can check it out.

  • animals
  • singing
  • dancing
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle / J. k. Rowling / Almost every movie where Benedict Cumberbatch plays in.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I cannot think of one specific interesting thing I've done but I can tell you one amazing thing my parents did, that would be: me :).

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you cooking I've got good cooking skills. And also the guitar of course and a lot of new drinking games.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting conversations as well as nice parties if willing to!
I can also play and sing you your favourite song because I probably know it haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.

My Groups