Max Usanov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • waiter, traveller, lifelover
  • School
  • From Kazan, Tatarstan, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Firstly and most important: I'm trying to be a best guest. Seriously..)) I'm following all rules in host's home. I will never start stupid disputes or quarell. I won't be noisy, dirty, smelly(for a long time, not when I'm coming from long trip😝). I will cook and eat with my host if he will invite me. I will cook and eat alone if won't. I will share all of my stuff, my positive mood, my attention with human who share his own home with me. It's a basical things for me 😊🙂

I'm very simple easy-going man😄
I think I'm kind, interesting, politely, funny guy. I like deeply talks about everything in the world. Even I know nothing about this thing, I'll be learn something new from talks. I like laughing and humor. Different humor🤪 I like playing ping pong, reading, listening music, tasty food, smell of grass, scarlet sunset, birds singing outside the window. But most of all I love people! Different people with different life and different outlook on this wonderful world. This is the reason why I'm on couchsurfung and why I'm traveling by hitchhiking

I'm not homophobic, racist, nacist or human with some prejudice. I'm opening to all opinions, religions, outlook and always trying stand on the side of the other people, understand them☺😋

I'm a human with human needs and feelings. So it's not okay if you accepted my request and then you ask me to be outside your home from 7am to 01 am. I trust to you my stuff and my life, please trust me too.

❤❤❤MAKE LOVE NOT WAR❤❤❤

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe that travelling is not only for seeing new places, it should connect people each other. Couchsurfing is a great way for me to achieve this and meet nice people during my journey. I also love to see and live in a city as a local rather than a tourist.

Interests

  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • fishing
  • hockey
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • laughing
  • talking
  • dreaming
  • russian rap

Music, Movies, and Books

Depeche mode, Moby, Robbie Williams, Gorillaz, Russian hip-hop, Russian rock

My favorite book is a funfic by HP's book. It calls Harry Potter and the Methods of Rationality. Google it. Read it. It's amazing! 💕😍

Cloud Atlas, Lord of the rings

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Packed a backpack and went on a trip 😊

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn how to play on different music instruments
I want to learn languages and I can teach languages(as I can) 😊
I want to learn how to cook dishes from different cuisines of the world
I want to learn different practice and traditions
I can teach you my hitchhiking technique
I can teach you my meditation technique
I can share with you all of my positive and good mod 🙌🤗☺

What I Can Share with Hosts

All what I wrote before: my positive, my good mood, talking about everything, sharing cooking, home help, spending time together, my stories😄

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Cambodia, Georgia, India, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.