Logo orange

Max Vancouver

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Accepting Guests

20% response rate · Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • No languages listed
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Business owner
  • Architectural and building engineering
  • From Vancouver,
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

explore the beauty of world

ABOUT ME

Fun, out going, friendly, easy going, entertaining, open minded and adventerous.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is not about waiting for the storm to pass by, it's about learning how to dance in the rain. Be adventurous and meet new people.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've never crashed on anyone's Couch, however, I love to meet new people while I'm traveling. I wouldn't mind hosting travelers and give them a tour around the city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've never had couchsurfing experience, but I like to try and meet new people. Since I've lived in a townhouse, I get friends and acquaintances over all the time and they crash in my place. I was thinking to myself, it shouldn't be any problem to meet new people and letting them to experience my Couch. "Life is not about waiting for the storm to pass by, it's about learning how to dance in the rain." My life couldn't be more adventurous. How about you, have you ever danced in the rain?

Interests

I like skying, snowboarding, cooking, 3 or 4 times a week gym, fishing, hiking, swimming in ocean, biking, rollerblading, camping it's my favorite and etc....

Music, Movies & Books

I like to watch comedy movies or romance, and like to listening to music like classic jaz, rocking roll, classic rock 80, 90s, contemporary music and like to read inspirational books. My favorite movie Eat, Pray, Love.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've been many amazing places in the world like Germany, Nederland, Belgium, England,, Australia, South Korea, Japan, many cities in US, (and Alaska was my favorite) and I love to live the life the fullest .

Teach, Learn, Share

Time is all you have, you may find one day, you have less than you think, so lets enjoy the life at the most and share what we have!

What I Can Share With Hosts

Great stories, sharing foods, exchanging language, and let's explore the city.

Countries I've Visited

United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Max's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile