Logo orange

max Dinosaurs

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see max's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • electricity and electronic engineer
  • specialist of electronic security sy...
  • From Murmansk, Russia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

try to understand world

ABOUT ME

I'm friendly and open minded guy, easy going with people.I love life and like to travel. We mostly traveling with my girlfriend,she comes from Russia but lives and studies in Berlin. We like concerts and parties,but sometimes we just wanna keep calm and relax,reading,watching movies or speaking with some interesting people.We enjoy to discover something new and to meet new friends!You can become one of them!)

PHILOSOPHY

escape from reality, find out the new reality

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

we are searching for hosts here and can host in Berlin and in Saint Petersburg,meet with people all around the world

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We don't have a huge experience but already meet some nice and friendly people from this site!

Interests

traveling in my dreams and in reality, music, sewing,vegetarian cooking,reading, making stencils

Music, Movies & Books

Orwell,Huxley,Vonnegut,Cervantes
punk, metal, rock'n'roll,
Knocking on heaven's door

One Amazing Thing I've Done

polar lights from my window

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you to make a stencil or install a firealarm)
can teach you some russian language and would be happy to learn some yours

Countries I've Visited

Belarus, Germany, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see max's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile