Zdjęcia użytkownika Max Neugebauer

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 21 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Max, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 3 Opinia 2 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese, French
  • 24, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Student
  • Bachelor's degree in International Relations and Interna...
  • Z Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

I am a very easy going guy who has always a smile on his face and who is oppen-minded, frankly and oblingine. Generally, I'm spontaneous person who loves to laugh, but I am also absolutely insatiable when it comes to philosophical discussions. I'm eager to learn, grow, try new things, meet new people, stretch and open my worldview. I feel like the fullest experiences I've had in my life are those times when I've been able to travel with friends

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I've been CS member since 2012 but I don't have a lot of experience in it but I'm very committed to help out the people who come to Freiburg and make their stay more enjoyable. I would like to know more about the places and especially from a person who lives there.

Zainteresowania

Like almost every CS, I also love to travel around the world and make new friend and that is the reason why I am here to meet people from different cultures. Besides this favorite hobby I like to read a lot, when I have time to. I like pretty much all kinds of sports like soccer, swimming, road racing, basketball, beachvolleyball and so on...

Another interest of mine are political and economical coherences and issues. I'm a fan of reading the newspaper and political magazines.
But not to forget I really enjoy hanging out with my friends and party together!!

  • cooking
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • swimming

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I have a really diverse interest in music but at the moment I enjoy more electronic music like Paul Kalkbrenner, Bloes Brothers, Bakermate, Klangkarussell, Lexer, Alle Farben, Melokind...

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

There a lot of moments which where formative for me for example when I lived for one year in Anshan (China) in a hostfamily who taught me what hospitality really means. Nevertheless, every experiance and interaction is amazing if you look at it the right way!

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I like to cook and I could teach you some nice german dishes if you like ;)

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, France, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Canada, China, Germany, Netherlands, United States

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Max, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy