Max Wellington's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Currently studying marine science/enviro restoration at uni
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To learn, to interact and network with as many happy, interesting people as I can!

ABOUT ME

A lot of people say I'm laid back, I like to take it easy and enjoy whatever I'm doing. Sometimes that might mean I take longer to eat my cake than other people, but it's all about savouring the good moments for me!

PHILOSOPHY

New experience, change and adaptation. Fun and sharing

Interests

My favourite things to do are surfing, diving and spending time near the ocean. I like to play music (and listen ). I really want to do more travelling all over the world (and Australia). I like to get as much knowledge and experience as I can. I study marine science and environmental restoration.

  • concerts
  • traveling
  • restoration
  • music
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • marine science
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Shantaram by Gregory D Roberts

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got fist bumped by a 70 year dude while watching a funk band in New Orleans, we were both loving this concert and he was a legend!

Surfing with good mates in extraordinary places

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile. It’s free!