Max Bato

Reading, Berkshire, England

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Engineering Surveyor
  • No education listed
  • From Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


to beat Bolt in Brazil 2016!!


Hi there!
How s the day been?! would like to read something about me?..
here we go!...
I think i can say i m openmind, honest and fairly down to earth,but this doesn't mean i don't have my own opinion.
I enjoy being outside in the sun...cities, beaches, parks, long as the sun is out!
Enjoy playing sports, watching movies in their original language(i massively dislike dubbing), riding my push bike,bit of baking, Studio Ghibli, good manners, my job..
Travelling has been a big part of my life...the other day i was counting the countries i ve been to and i was pretty impressed, but there are so many more to see!
I can enjoy things on my own, but i appreciate it more when i can share my interests and experiences with friends and friendly people.
Some of the things i like heaps are Family Guy, "The Big Bang Theory" and Studio Ghibli anime, most of Will Ferrel's movies and cats!a sunny day in the alps with friends and a snow board or in the ocean with nice green waves to surf(or try to at least), walk around in shorts and flip flops..


being friendly, positive,common sense and honesty rule!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i haven't had one yet but i've heard good things about it.


sport, spending time with friends, traveling, watching good movie and series like Family Guy!! dig most of will ferrell movies! Languages, Studio Ghibli

Music, Movies, and Books

ction / Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Home and property; Sport; Travel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

swam with dolphins in open water and few other things

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Colombia, Croatia, Fiji, Germany, India, Ireland, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups