Maxime Den's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Pricing Analyst in a logistic company
  • Master in Supply Chain Mangement
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

As an Ex Erasmus Student in Sweden, I love travelling, visiting my friends abroad or organising trips with them. I've worked abroad also 2 times in companies in Malta and Spain.
I'm currently living in a typical parisian flat and there is a convertible sofa for 2 persons in the living room.
The flat is located in Paris Porte de Saint Cloud exactly
I've been studying in a business school in France and i'm now working so i'm available on evenings or weekends and i'll be glad to host any of you stopping by Paris.

Interests

Sport, Travels, Economy, Music

  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • business
  • study abroad

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Réunion, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Malta, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile. It’s free!