Maxi Torres's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 16 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Public Accountant & Psicology
  • Universidad de Buenos Aires
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Meet amazing people, cultures and travel the world


I am a 26 yesrs old very outgoing guy who loves to talk with people and meet another places and cultures. Im very open-minded and accept every type of thoughts and hobbits.

i think that travelling is the best way of investing your time and your energies. The world is so big and there are too many places to know that you really have to spend a lot of time in it, but it is really worthy.


Travel is Living

positive energy attracts more positive energy

living it's easy with eyes closed, misundertanding all you see.

Live and let live

Stay hungry, Stay foolish

Everything happens for a reason

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Sharing my culture, language, my good vibes, my full energy and my thoughts.

In a future when i have my own house i would like to host as many people as i can


So far I had great experiences in a Ireland, Belgium, Germany, Austria, Spain, Brasil, Thailand , Singapur, Indonesia,Morocco and Portugal
I Had incredible days in all the places, thank you to the people that Hosted me during my trips


Music, History, travelling, hiking, culture, nightlife, outdoor activities, watersports

  • culture
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • investing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Across the universe(the album of the beatles and the movie)

Game of thrones and Alexandros, great books

The beatles, Garrafa Social (my rock band), Coldplay, Sui generis,charly garcia, queen, virus, 80´s, Gustavo Cerati

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1) 3 months trip around europe where I met incredible places and people and I learned a lot of things

2) Hot air baloon in Capadoccia, Turkey

3) Scuba Diving in the Red Sea, in Egypt

4) a 70 days trip around Turkey and Southeast Asia after Obtaining my Degree

5) Spent a night in the Sahara Desert

6)Sky Diving in North Shore Oahu, Hawaii

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a lot of experiences I can tell you and of course my language, my culture and my thoughts.

I would really like to know new cultures, languages, experiences, histories, musical instruments.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel and life experiences, Spanish, portuguese, Argentinian culture, music , good times, jokes

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Ireland, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups