Maxim Elkin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 84% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxim’s full profile.

Overview

  • 108 references 96 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Turkish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Музыка, кулинария, геодезия,
  • Высшее неполное, техническое
  • From Rubizhne, Luhans'ka oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi friends!
Three years ago I graduated from the university, and immediately discovered the world of big travel. In the last year I became a volunteer and worked throughout Ukraine, during the year I gave 6 months to this lesson and traveled almost all regions of my country. Then after the end of study, I traveled 60% of my time and 40% worked (cook, teacher, musician and a little office worker). I visited a little Central Asia and Europe. Basically love to travel by hitchhiking, because this is the best way to understand the local realities and the mentality of the people of the country where I went. Music is my hobby, which is an integral part of my life, also in this section enters street music, which I sometimes financially and spiritually support my trips. I also love to meet new people close to me in spirit, and therefore I do the above listed, and I am here on Couchsurfing. A bit important information, I'm not good talking in English, but I study every day, and I hope that you will help me. I do not have allergia on cats and dogs. Now my current state of affairs: from July 20, 2019 to March 2020 I was in my next trip. I was born and grew up in Ukraine, my house is also there now. But my mom has moved to Russia for 6 years ago. After 6 years, I reunited again with my mother and younger brother. And how did you understand my house now temporarily in Samara until June 2020. Now about the host: I love to receive guests to celebrate new interesting people and help them. But we live in a small apartment and therefore only the floor with a rug and a warm blanket. Samara is a large enough city and I think that there are enough other hosts here. But I know that the situations with hosts are different and sometimes even in a big city it is hard to find a host (because of various reasons). And so if you have problems with searching for hosts, or I will be interested in your visit to welcome, I will always be glad to help you. If you just need a company (for walking around the city) or any information and help can call / write + 7-952-525-50-06 Also + 3-8-066-175-74-60 (Whatsapp, Viber, Telegram)
Maxim

Привет друзья!
Три года назад я окончил университет, и сразу открыл для себя мир больших путешествий. Ещё на последнем курсе я стал волонтёром и работал по всей Украине, в течение года я отдал 6 месяцев этому занятию и объехал почти все регионы моей страны. Затем после окончания учёбы я 60% своего времени в году путешествовал и 40% работал (поваром, учителем, музыкантом и немного офисным работником). Посетил немного средней Азии и Европы.
В основном люблю путешествовать автостопом, потому что это лучший способ понять местные реалии и менталитет народа той страны куда я направился.
Музыка - это моё хобби, которая является неотъемлемой частью моей жизни, также в этот раздел входит уличная музыка, которой я иногда финансово и духовно поддерживаю свои поездки.
Также люблю встречать новых людей близких мне по духу, и поэтому я занимаюсь выше перечисленным, и также я здесь на couchsurfing.
НЕМНОГО ВАЖНОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ , я нехорошо разговариваю на английском языке, но я учусь каждый день этому, и надеюсь что вы в этом мне поможете. У меня нет алергии на кошек и собак.
ТЕПЕРЬ МОЁ ТЕКУЩЕЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ ДЕЛ:
с 20.07.2019 я нахожусь дома или путишествую по Украине
Я люблю принимать гостей встречать новых интересных людей, ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ, всегда буду рад помочь вам. Если просто вам будет нужна компания (для прогулок по городу) или какая либо информация и помощь можете звонить/писать +7-952-525-50-06 также +3-8-066-175-74-60, +3-8-063-148-70-06
(WhatsApp, viber, telegram)
Максим

My new instagram max.elkin_uk

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Easy and fun way to meet new people and find accomodation, perfect for broke students..

Interests

Музыка, волонтерство, путишевствие, кулинария, поэзия, рыбалка, футбол.

  • музыка
  • путешествия
  • история
  • кулинария
  • география
  • волонтер

Music, Movies, and Books

Меломан, драммы, Харуки Мураками, Скрябин.

Teach, Learn, Share

Музыка, волонтерство, путишевствие, кулинария, поэзия, рыбалка, футбол.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Общение обовсем интересном итд

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, Tajikistan, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Kazakhstan, Turkey, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxim’s full profile.