Maxi ii's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxi’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Job Etudiant
  • Licence 3 GC
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Of sociable nature, I like to talk with other people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to meet people, to share nice moments with people from all walks of life.
I like to travel alone or with friends. Traveling alone promotes meeting and sharing. I like to discover a new culture closer to the inhabitants.


Traveling is vital for me, I love having new experiences. I like to be useful and do things with my hands, painting, creation, DIY.

I like to listen to music, sing, laugh.

  • arts
  • decoration
  • viajes
  • speak
  • descubrir
  • arquitetura
  • aventura
  • ayudar

Music, Movies, and Books

I love French, Spanish and English music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived 4 months alone in South Asia to visit Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, Malaysia and Indonesia.

I crossed Croatia and also Vietnam by hitchhiking.
I left from the North of France to Italy, then Switzerland and back to the North of France by hitchhiking.

I did an Erasmus in Madrid and an internship in Málaga.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Joy and good humor. As well as my knowledge and my culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxi’s full profile.