Maxime Da's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Backpacker looking for his way
  • Civil engineer
  • From Lyon, Rhône, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a "new" backpacker since February 2022, travelling all around South America. I took the best decision of my life abandoning my life in France, quiting my job, saying tchao to Paris and taking a plane to Argentina. I'm really happy now and I want to share this, for the rest of my trip here in Brasil, with you friends!
Otherwise I'm a "simple" person who like all king of things: musics (all kind, but I really like techno party), sports, treks, movies, series, books and especially the food ^^ (I like to taste all new styles of cuisine that I find). Oh and also I love board games !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know an other way to travel. I would like to meet local people, to do local things and to change from the regular tourist things.
For sure, when I will come back in France, I will share my house with other travellers :)

Interests

As you see I like to do a lot of activities. But what I prefer is to share new experiences. Maybe you think that I have no personality, I prefer to say that I'm an adaptable (or not difficult) person.

  • books
  • meditation
  • board games
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • rugby
  • trekking
  • meeting new people
  • listening to music
  • e-sports
  • knowing new cultures
  • series and movies

Music, Movies, and Books

My playlist (all king of music) : https://open.spotify.com/playlist/6il8rlXxP62enUHZnSVPy5?si=lb_ZOBiTRzWzqvuU_78WJw&utm_source=copy-link
Last book I read : Tout le bleu du ciel, Melissa Da Costa
1 Movie : Whiplash

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All my trip in South America. I can't just choose one adventure... maybe later

What I Can Share with Hosts

I don't know, I'm new here, I can do some creps ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile.