Maxime Faurel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lyon, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi 🇫🇷 ! I am 24 yo french guy who is currently on a roadtrip around Europe for two months!
I am a curious and open-minded person, who loves to discover and learn new things

What I like most is to get out of my comfort zone and meet new people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm new to coachsurfing
My friends keep advising me to travel this way, so I'm going for it!
I look forward to meeting you

Interests

I am someone who particularly likes sports, walking and hiking
I also like to go out with friends and to meet new people

Besides that I also have my quiet sides. I like movies and reading, mainly essays

I am also a "bon vivant" who loves to discover new culinary specialities

  • animals
  • culture
  • festivals
  • running
  • partying
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • trail running
  • food
  • cinema
  • nature
  • bars
  • techno
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • management
  • lecture

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting discussions, listening, sharing

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile.