maxime halluent's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see maxime’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Etudiant
  • études de langues
  • From Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name's Maxime, I'm19 y/o and I'm from Belgium.
I arrived in Australia 3 months ago, since then i've been visiting several big cities such as Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, Bayron Bay and now I'd like to discover Adelaide.
After being graduated from high school I went to Amsterdam to improve my Dutch skills then, I flew to Australia.
I love travelling, it's the most amazing and human experience I had to live.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I met a lot of backpackers during those first 3 months and they've all been using couchsurfing as well as helpx, so I decided to give it a try. I would like to meet australien citizens ( you could think it's weird but as a backpacker, it's rare to have hundreds of opportunities to meet aussie inhabitants, usually I meet/ hang out with foreing people such as brazilian, french, german, italian people ) while travelling this wonderfull country.

Interests

  • travelling
  • sport
  • landscape
  • meet people

Music, Movies, and Books

I like rap and electro. But I'm very open minded when it comes to listeing to music.
I like watching all kind of movies, more specifically action fims but once again I don't mind watching other styles of movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of my most amazing trip would bewhen I was in the north of Vancouvert Island. I spent 5 days in the middle of nowhere, just with a kayak in order to visit the wildlife around the place we used to be.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to have talks with them, in order to know them a little bit better, share good moments around a coffee/dinner. I would like to share a part of my life with them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Egypt, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see maxime’s full profile.