Maxime Hivert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Musician
  • Music degree
  • From Beaufort, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a young boy Who live in lyon since juste 1 year .
I'm a french musician and a drum teacher.
Before i lived in Nancy, Annecy and Montréal.
I'm a fan of sport . Snowboarding is my favorite because i lived in a ski resort when i was
Younger.
I love travel around the world even if i can't do That a lot because of my work.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to discover others cultures and to do That you need to meet people from others horizons.
I love speak foreign langage to improve myself.
And i don't miss to bring a little pièce of my country for my hosts!

Interests

  • music
  • drums
  • sport
  • reggae
  • climbing
  • punk rock
  • snowboard

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite bands :
Nofx
Anti flag
Sublime
Blink182
Zebrahead
Mad caddies

Film :
Man on the moon !!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To live in a music studio in Montréal.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach drum
Alpes food ( with cheese)
And french.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture.
My passion for the music.
My food.
And my happiness of course.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Egypt, France, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile. It’s free!